Skip to main content

Congratulations to UCF’s CCDC Team

March 7, 2017

For the 5th consecutive year, UCF’s CCDC team has qualified to compete in the Southeast Collegiate Cyber Defense Competition Regional. The competition will be held April 5th and 6th at Kennesaw State University near Atlanta, GA. This year, 33 teams entered the SECCDC Qualification event including 7 Florida schools (UCF, UF, UNF, USF, UWF, FSU, Valencia). The following 8 schools now advance to compete in the SECCDC:

  • Kennesaw State University
  • Lipscomb University
  • Mercer University
  • Middle Georgia State University
  • University of Central Florida
  • University of Florida
  • University of North Carolina – Wilmington
  • University of South Alabama

More News Stories