Department of Computer Science
Department of Computer Science
Department of Computer Science

PEOPLE
 
STAFFSTAFF
 
PICTURE NAME EMAIL, PHONE & PROFILE
Jeanine Clements
Jeanine Clements
Jeanine Clements Graduate Student Services Coordinator
Jeanine.Clements@ucf.edu
(407) 882-2313
HEC-437B
Sean Donovan
Sean Donovan
Sean Donovan Coordinator, Academic Advising
Sean.Donovan@ucf.edu
(407) 823-2784
HEC 346E
Kenneth Enloe
Kenneth Enloe
Kenneth Enloe Administrative Assistant II
kenloe@eecs.ucf.edu
(407) 823-5790
HEC-346B
Malia Hayner
Malia Hayner
Malia Hayner HR Generalist
Malia.Hayner@ucf.edu
(407) 823-5373
HEC 437
Maureen Landgraf
Maureen Landgraf
Maureen Landgraf Accountant II
mo@ucf.edu
(407) 823-5310
HEC 438F
Olga Rivera
Olga Rivera
Olga Rivera Administrative Assistant
Olga.Rivera@ucf.edu
(407) 823-2050
HEC 438G
Jenny Shen
Jenny Shen
Jenny Shen Coordinator, Academic Advising Services
jenny@eecs.ucf.edu
(407) 823-5439
HEC-346D
briefcase
briefcase