Department of Computer Science
Department of Computer Science
Department of Computer Science

PEOPLE
 
STAFFSTAFF
 
PICTURE NAME EMAIL, PHONE & PROFILE
Jeanine Clements
Jeanine Clements
Jeanine Clements Graduate Admissions Specialist
Jeanine.Clements@ucf.edu
(407) 882-2313
HEC-437B
Theresa Collins
Theresa Collins
Theresa Collins Coordinator, Accounting
theresa@eecs.ucf.edu
(407) 823-2637
HEC-438F
David Douglas
David Douglas
David Douglas Laboratory Manager
douglas@eecs.ucf.edu
(407) 823-5797
ENGR-465
Kenneth Enloe
Kenneth Enloe
Kenneth Enloe Purchasing Agent
kenloe@eecs.ucf.edu
(407) 823-5790
HEC-346B
Osepha Felix
Osepha Felix
Osepha Felix Coordinator, Administrative Services
Osepha.Felix@ucf.edu
(407) 823-5373
HEC-437F
Cortright Francis
Cortright Francis
Cortright Francis Coordinator, Accounting
Cortright.Francis@ucf.edu
(407) 823-3229
HEC 439F
Charlese Hilton-Brown
Charlese Hilton-Brown
Charlese Hilton-Brown Coordinator, Academic Advising Services
chilton@eecs.ucf.edu
(407) 823-2787
HEC-345F
Michael Powell
Michael Powell
Michael Powell Systems Programmer
Michael.Powell@ucf.edu
(407) 882-1337
HEC-228
Jenny Shen
Jenny Shen
Jenny Shen Coordinator, Academic Advising Services
jenny@eecs.ucf.edu
(407) 823-5439
HEC-346D
briefcase
briefcase