Department of Computer Science
Department of Computer Science
Department of Computer Science

JOB LISTINGS
 

Jr. Systems Engineer (Recent IT Graduate)
TekPartners - Orlando, Florida
Date Posted: November 10,2017
 • Contact Name: Brian Scutero
 • Contact E-mail: bscutero@tekpartners.com
More Info...



Code Writer/HTML Specialist
Conserv A Store - Orlando, Florida
Date Posted: November 06,2017
 • Contact Name: James or Evana
 • Contact E-mail: info@conservastore.com
 • Contact Phone: 9197023271
More Info...



Distribution Design Engineer
GAI Consultants - West Palm Beach, FL
Date Posted: November 03,2017
 • Contact Name: Matthew Thoma
 • Contact E-mail: m.thoma@gaiconsultants.com
 • Contact Phone: 4123995469
More Info...



Entry Level or Post Graduate Level Engineering/Computer Disciplines
Jacobs TOSC, Kennedy Space Center - Kenendy Space Center, Florida
Date Posted: November 02,2017
 • Contact Name: Tracey Garza
 • Contact E-mail: tracey-ann.n.garza@nasa.gov or Jacobs.com/Kennedy Space Center
 • Contact Phone: 361-861-6257
More Info...



Software Engineer I
ProActive Technologies - Oviedo, Florida
Date Posted: October 03,2017
 • Contact Name: Sanjeeb Nanda
 • Contact E-mail: nandas@proactivetechinc.com
More Info...



Software Engineer
Greenway Health - Tampa, Alachua , Florida
Date Posted: August 30,2017
 • Contact Name: Andrew Bauer
 • Contact E-mail: andrew.bauer@greenwayhealth.com
 • Contact Phone: 8132025458 ext-45458
More Info...



Full-Stack Web Developer
CAPS, Inc. - Orlando, FL
Date Posted: July 17,2017
 • Contact Name: David Yuska
 • Contact E-mail: careers@capsinc.com
 • Contact Phone: 407-930-3590
More Info...



computer tech
UPTECH COMPUTER - Orlando, FL
Date Posted: February 02,2017
 • Contact Name: Andrew Jeng
 • Contact E-mail: uptechusa@gmail.com
More Info...



Software Developer
Voloridge Investment Management - Jupiter, FL
Date Posted: February 01,2017
 • Contact Name: Lauren
 • Contact E-mail: voloadmin@voloridge.com
More Info...



Software Engineer
Microchip Technology - Chandler, AZ
Date Posted: August 11,2016
 • Contact Name: Carly Petrovic
 • Contact E-mail: recruiter@microchip.com
More Info...



Page Views: 749115

For additional career opportunities, visit Handshake, UCF's careers database.
briefcase
briefcase