Department of Computer Science
Department of Computer Science
Department of Computer Science

JOB LISTINGS
 

Software Development Intern
Datum Informatics - Orlando, FL
Date Posted: February 25,2017
 • Contact Name: Nicholas Wasko
 • Contact E-mail: njw921@knights.ucf.edu
More Info...



Laboratory Assistant
Glass Processing and Characterization Laboratory and Optical Ceramics Laboratory - Orlando, FL
Date Posted: February 23,2017
 • Contact Name: Daniel J. McGill
 • Contact E-mail: danieljmcgill@knights.ucf.edu
More Info...



computer tech
UPTECH COMPUTER - Orlando, FL
Date Posted: February 02,2017
 • Contact Name: Andrew Jeng
 • Contact E-mail: uptechusa@gmail.com
More Info...



Software Developer
Voloridge Investment Management - Jupiter, FL
Date Posted: February 01,2017
 • Contact Name: Lauren
 • Contact E-mail: voloadmin@voloridge.com
More Info...



Developer
The University of Virginia-Office of Communications - Charlottesville, Virginia
Date Posted: January 19,2017
 • Contact Name: Melissa Hurst
 • Contact E-mail: mhurst@virginia.edu
 • Contact Phone: 4342977641
More Info...



Online Computer Science Tutor
Tutor.com - Remote, Remote
Date Posted: January 10,2017
 • Contact Name: Aaron Schott
 • Contact E-mail: aschott@tutor.com
More Info...



Software Developer
Vcom3D, Inc. - Orlando, FL
Date Posted: December 28,2016
 • Contact Name: info@vcom3d.com
 • Contact E-mail: info@vcom3d.com
 • Contact Phone: 321-710-4842
More Info...



Educational Computing Instructor
Montverde Academy - Montverde, FL
Date Posted: December 13,2016
 • Contact Name: Troy Urquhart
 • Contact E-mail: troy.urquhart@montverde.org
More Info...



Data Science/Analytics Intern
Abe.ai - Orlando, FL
Date Posted: December 12,2016
 • Contact Name: Jordan Manning
 • Contact E-mail: jordan@abe.ai
 • Contact Phone: 7146259552
More Info...



Junior Developer-Oracle/SQL
TekPartners - Orlando, Florida
Date Posted: November 16,2016
 • Contact Name: Austin Hammer
 • Contact E-mail: ahammer@tekpartners.com
 • Contact Phone: 4074292465
More Info...



Software Engineer
Microchip Technology - Chandler, AZ
Date Posted: August 11,2016
 • Contact Name: Carly Petrovic
 • Contact E-mail: recruiter@microchip.com
More Info...



Intern - Fall/Spring Semester
Harrington Group International, LLC - Orlando, FL
Date Posted: July 13,2016
 • Contact Name: Edward J. Niemiec
 • Contact E-mail: eniemiec@harrington-group.com
 • Contact Phone: (407) 781-0854
More Info...



Web Designer
Kalabat Global Library (KGL) - Ocala, Florida
Date Posted: April 22,2016
 • Contact Name: Jose A. Machado
 • Contact E-mail: joseam22@hotmail.com
More Info...



IT Helpdesk
JHT, Inc. - Orlando, FL
Date Posted: September 01,2015
 • Contact Name: David Alvarado
 • Contact E-mail: dsalvarado@jht.com
 • Contact Phone: 407-581-3403
More Info...



Recent College Grad with Java experience
Syniverse Techknnologies - Lake Mary, Florida
Date Posted: April 09,2015
 • Contact Name: Robin Mendoza
 • Contact E-mail: robin.mendoza@syniverse.com
 • Contact Phone: 610-642-8197
More Info...



Software Engineer
Air-Transport IT Services, INc - Orlando, Florida
Date Posted: February 26,2015
 • Contact Name: Felicia Theobald
 • Contact E-mail: HR@airit.com
More Info...



Page Views: 745330

briefcase
briefcase